Dear Ferguson

“I would say ‘I would want to hear your stories. I would want to hear about your heartache.’ I would want to hear them.”

Ferguson my heart aches for you. I pray continuously for the balance of God’s justice and His mercy that He continuously talks about in the prophets to be righteously bestowed on you. I don’t pretend that I am able to understand your situation right now. I agree that if I could do or say anything with you right now, I would want you to know that I want to know your stories. I want to hear them from you directly.

You are not alone. I am praying for you. We are praying for you. “This too shall pass. I’ll say it again, this too shall pass.”

Leave a Reply

