A Letter to Harbor Life Church

Harbor Life Church, you have lived up to your name.

You were a harbor of safety to me after a year filled with storms.

You gave me life and restored my joy. Your church showered me in love from the Lord, and you became family to me.

I may have held it together in church today, but believe me, I had a good cry in the parking lot once I got in my car.

I left a piece of my heart on Wallace Ave today.

13669454_10209260794689317_3683237429067964575_o

 

Leave a Reply

